For media enquiries:
+65 6221 0958
press@fundingsocieties.com

Zaobao | Thursday 21 May, 2020
从零食找灵感 启发百万健康饮食企业

The Ken | Tuesday 19 May, 2020
Backs to the wall, Singapore's SMEs see a saviour in alternative financiers

BiZQ by Singapore Business Federation | Thursday 14 May, 2020
Private sector steps up support for struggling businesses

The Business Times, Views from the Top | Monday 11 May, 2020
Showing care and concern

The Straits Times | Saturday 2 May, 2020
From virtual mindfulness classes to eating together online, companies are giving staff mental health support

HRM Asia | Monday 27 April, 2020
COVID-19: What Measures are Employers Taking?

Asia One | Wednesday 22 April, 2020
Quarantine Reading: 7 Investment Books Recommended by Experts

The Straits Times | Thursday 9 April, 2020
MAS extends assessment period for digital-only bank applicants

The Business Times | Wednesday 8 April, 2020
New York-listed AMTD International makes debut on SGX at S$13.95

IDC | Thursday 12 March, 2020
Payments and Lending FinTechs Dominate IDC Financial Insights’ 101 Fast Growing Asia/Pacific FinTechs in 2020

Tech in Asia | Monday 9 March, 2020
How baby boomer investors are driving P2P lending

MoneyFM 89.3 | Thursday 27 February, 2020
Funding Societies and SGeBIZ Partner to Serve Under-served SMEs

The Business Times | Thursday 27 February, 2020
P2P lenders face big test amid virus outbreak

Zaobao | Tuesday 18 February, 2020
受疫情和贸易战双冲击 P2P借贷平台今年违约率或攀高

The Straits Times | Monday 20 January, 2020
Virtual banks face challenges in journey to profitability

e27 | Tuesday 14 January, 2020
What are Digital Full Bank and Digital Wholesale Bank licences?

The Straits Times | Friday 10 January, 2020
Access to good data will decide winners in Singapore digital bank race: Maybank Kim Eng

Open Gov Asia | Thursday 9 January, 2020
Digital Banks Reshaping the Finance Industry in ASEAN

The Business Times | Wednesday 8 January, 2020
China digibank players are old hands in search of fresh pastures

Seedly | Wednesday 8 January, 2020
Singapore Digital Bank Licenses: What Singaporeans Need to Know

The Business Times | Tuesday 7 January, 2020
AMTD, Xiaomi gun for digibank licence with SP Group, Funding Societies






112 Robinson Road
Level 8,
Singapore 068902

Tel : +65 6221 0958
Email : info@fundingsocieties.com

Directions

languageEnglish
lockSSL Secure Site

Invest on the go via the Funding Societies app

Get the app for SME micro financing

Funding Societies is the leading peer-to-peer lending platform in Southeast Asia. We specialize in all forms of short-term financing for SMEs, crowdfunded by individual and institutional investors. We pride ourselves with speed and flexibility, offering the widest range of term loan, trade finance and micro loan products. Back by SoftBank Ventures Asia Corp. and Sequoia India, Funding Societies has helped to finance over S$1 billion business loans regionally. It is dedicated to the vision of enabling SMEs through equitable financial access, ultimately making a positive impact for our societies in Southeast Asia.

Funding Societies Pte. Ltd. and FS Capital Pte. Ltd. are part of the Funding Societies Brand.

Funding Societies Pte. Ltd.
Business Registration No.: 201505169M | CMS License No.: CMS100572

FS Capital Pte. Ltd.
Business Registration No.: 201631787R

© 2020 Funding Societies Pte. Ltd. & FS Capital Pte. Ltd. All rights reserved.