For media enquiries:
+65 6221 0958
press@fundingsocieties.com

IDG | Wednesday 1 December, 2021
CIO75 2021

Newsweek | Monday 29 November, 2021
Singapore, Ahead of the Curve

CSO Online | Thursday 25 November, 2021
CSO30 ASEAN 2021: The top 30 cybersecurity leaders in Southeast Asia and Hong Kong

Kapronasia | Monday 22 November, 2021
In conversation with...Kelvin Teo, Group CEO / Co-founder, Funding Societies

Monetary Authority of Singapore | Friday 12 Nov, 2021
MAS and SFA Announce Award Winners at Singapore FinTech Festival

Kr-asia | Friday 5 Nov, 2021
These Southeast Asian startups are helping local communities fight off COVID-19 fallout

SME Finance Forum | 21 Oct, 2021
Congratulations to the winners of the Global SME Finance Awards 2021

Deal Street Asia | Tuesday 21 Sep, 2021
Data Vantage: Gaming, ride-hailing and e-commerce firms snag funding

Channel NewsAsia, Money Mind | Saturday 18 Sep, 2021
Top Story: Alternative Financing. Fintech solutions to plug SME financing gap

Vulcan Post | Tuesday 13 July, 2021
SEA's unicorn club welcomes Malaysia-based Carsome, here are its milestones

The Ken | Monday 28 June, 2021
SME lenders Validus, Funding Societies shed P2P tag to grow in SE Asia

NHK World Japan | Saturday 12 June, 2021
BIZ STREAM

Tech in Asia | Wednesday 9 June, 2021
A podcaster’s advice for reaching the tech and startup community

Tech Coffee House | Thursday 27 May, 2021
#dltledgers launches SmartFin, a financing platform to transform modern trade finance

e27 | Friday 21 May, 2021
Singaporean fintech startups record a 355% surge in funding in Q1 2021

e27 | Friday 21 May, 2021
Meet the Singapore-based tech professionals of e27 Luminaries

BFSI Economic Times | Thursday 20 May, 2021
Singapore FinTechs off to a flying start in 2021

Cybersecurity ASEAN | Monday 10 May, 2021
Palo Alto Networks Simplifies Cloud Security for Funding Societies

96.3好FM | Friday 16 Apr, 2021
生活加热点 金融科技 第四集

Career Engine | Friday 16 Apr, 2021
哈佛2+2项目,学校划了重点!|MBA宣讲会笔记

Hong Kong Economic Journal - StartUpBeat | Monday 12 Apr, 2021
服務5萬商家 續發展支付方案

Human Resources Online | Monday 22 Mar, 2021
Why developing T-shaped talent, or polymaths, should be your HR priority for 2021

The Asian Banker | Wednesday 10 Mar, 2021
Funding Societies’ Teo: “We brought our cash burn down by about 50%”

Wanbao | Sunday 7 Mar, 2021
借贷众筹平台投资不能不知

Tech in Asia Explains | Thursday 25 Feb, 2021
Startup Valuation

Fintech News Singapore | Thursday 18 Feb, 2021
Funding Societies crosses the $2 Billion Mark in SME Loan Disbursals

The Business Times | Tuesday 9 Feb, 2021
SME lender Funding Societies expands to Thailand

Fintech News Malaysia | Monday 1 Feb, 2021
Will Malaysia's New Digital Banking Licenses Trigger a Wave of Innovation?

RegTech Analyst | Monday 1 Feb, 2021
Latin American success stories and celebrities among the 29 FinTech rounds raised last week

Digital Finance | Friday 29 Jan, 2021
Singapore’s CreditTech leaders focus on profits

Zaobao | Tuesday 24 Jan, 2021
投资众筹平台 如何趋利避险

Indonesia

Pemberi Dana
layanan@modalku.co.id
+62 878 2325 1976

Penerima Dana
info@modalku.co.id
+62 877 7873 6144

Unifam Tower, Jl. Panjang Raya
Blok A3 No.1, Kedoya Utara,
Kebon Jeruk, Jakarta Barat,
DKI Jakarta, 11520, Indonesia

Singapore

info@fundingsocieties.com
General Enquiries:
+65 6221 0958
Sales Enquiries:
+65 6011 7534

112 Robinson Road
Level 8
Singapore 068902

Malaysia

info@fundingsocieties.com.my
+603 2202 1013

Unit 15.01 & Unit 15.02,
Level 15, Mercu 3,
KL Eco City, Jalan Bangsar,
59200 Kuala Lumpur

Thailand

info@fundingsocieties.co.th
+66 93 139 9721

No. 188, Spring Tower,
10th Floor, Phayathai Road,
Thung Phaya Thai Sub-district,
Ratchathewi District,
Bangkok, 10400

Vietnam

info@fundingsocieties.vn
(+84) 28 7109 7896

2/F Sonatus Building,
15 Le Thanh Ton,
Ben Nghe Ward,
District 1,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

languageEnglish
lockSSL Secure Site

Invest on the go via the Funding Societies app

Funding Societies is Southeast Asia's leading SME digital financing platform. We specialise in all forms of short-term financing for SMEs, funded by individual and institutional investors. We pride ourselves in speed and flexibility, offering the widest range of term loan, trade finance and micro loan products. Backed by SoftBank Ventures Asia Corp and Sequoia India, amongst many others, Funding Societies has helped to finance over S$2 billion in business loans regionally. We are dedicated to the vision of enabling SMEs through equitable financial access, ultimately making a positive impact for our societies in Southeast Asia.

Funding Societies Pte. Ltd. and FS Capital Pte. Ltd. are part of the Funding Societies Brand.

Funding Societies Pte. Ltd.
Business Registration No.: 201505169M | CMS License No.: CMS100572

FS Capital Pte. Ltd.
Business Registration No.: 201631787R

© 2023 Funding Societies Pte. Ltd. & FS Capital Pte. Ltd. All rights reserved.